Zulip - en to ko translation catalogue (595 entries)

en: 
                                No account found for %(email)s.
ko: 
                            %(email)s에 대한 계정이 없습니다.

en: 
                            You are trying to login using LDAP without creating an
                            organization first. Please use EmailAuthBackend to create
                            your organization and then try again.
ko: 
                 먼저 조직을 만들지 않고 LDAP를 사용하여 로그인하려고 합니다. 
                  EmailAuthBackend를 사용하여 조직을 만든 다음 다시 시도하십시오.

en: 
                        The organization you are trying to join, %(deactivated_domain_name)s, has been deactivated.
                        Please contact <a href="mailto:%(support_email)s">%(support_email)s</a> to reactivate
                        this group.
ko: 
                     귀하가 가입하려는 조직,%(deactivated_domain_name)s,는 비활성화되었습니다.
                    이 그룹을 활성화하려면 <a href="mailto:%(support_email)s">%(support_email)s</a>에 연락하세요.

en: 
                        This installation of Zulip does not have a configured privacy policy.
                        Contact this <a href="mailto:%(support_email)s">server's administrator</a>
                        if you have any questions.
ko: 
                   이 Zulip 설치에는 개인 정보 보호 정책이 구성되어 있지 않습니다.
                    질문이 있으시면이 <a href="mailto:%(support_email)s">서버 관리자</a>에게 문의하십시오 .

en: 
                        This installation of Zulip does not have a configured terms of service.
                        Contact this <a href="mailto:%(support_email)s">server's administrator</a>
                        if you have any questions.
ko: 
                         이 Zulip 설치에는 구성된 서비스 약관이 없습니다 .
                         질문이 있으시면이 <a href="mailto:%(support_email)s"> 서버 관리자</a>에게 문의하십시오 .

en: 
                Learn more about starring messages <a href="/help/star-a-message">
                here</a>.
ko: 
    <a href="/help/star-a-message">여기</a>서 별표 메시지에 대해 더 알아보기.

en: 
                Why not <a href="#" class="empty_feed_compose_private">
                start a conversation with yourself</a>?
ko: 
    나와의 대화를 시작해보겠습니까?

en: 
                Why not <a href="#" class="empty_feed_compose_private">
                start the conversation</a>?
ko: 
    <a href="#" class="empty_feed_compose_private">대화를 시작하시겠습니까</a>?

en: 
                Why not <a href="#" class="empty_feed_compose_stream">
                start the conversation</a>?
ko: 
    <a href="#" class="empty_feed_compose_stream">대화를 시작하시겠습니까</a>?

en: '{item}' cannot be blank.
ko: '{item}'은 비워 둘 수  없습니다.

en: '{value}' is not a valid choice for '{field_name}'.
ko: '{value}'는 '{field_name}'에 대한 유효한 선택이 아닙니다.

en: 15 day actives
ko: 15일 활동들

en: <p>File not found.</p>
ko: <p>파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.</p>

en: <p>Invalid size.</p>
ko: <p>유효하지 않은 크기.</p>

en: <p>You are not authorized to view this file.</p>
ko: <p>이 파일을 볼 수있는 권한이 없습니다.</p>

en: <strong class="message">Unable to connect to
                Zulip.</strong>  Updates may be delayed.
ko: <strong class="message">Zulip에 연결할 수 없습니다.</strong>
    업데이트가 지연될 수 있습니다.

en: A custom emoji with this name already exists.
ko: 이 이름을 가진 사용자 정의 이모티콘이 이미 존재합니다.

en: A full update of all the graphs happens once a day.<br/>The “Messages Sent Over Time” graph is updated once an hour.
ko: 모든 그래프의 전체 업데이트가 하루에 한 번 발생합니다.<br/> "시간 경과에 따라 보내진 메시지" 그래프는 한시간에 한번 업데이트 됩니다.

en: API documentation
ko: API 문서

en: API usage exceeded rate limit
ko: API 사용량이 속도 제한을 초과했습니다.

en: About Zulip
ko: Zulip에 관하여

en: Accept the new Terms of Service
ko: 새로운 서비스 약관에 동의

en: Access denied
ko: 접근 불가

en: Account is deactivated
ko: 계정이 비활성화되었습니다

en: Account is not associated with this subdomain
ko: 계정이 하위 도메인과 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Accounts
ko: 계정

en: Active users
ko: 활성 사용자

en: Add another user...
ko: 다른 사용자를 추가하세요...

en: Add emoji
ko: 이모티콘 추가

en: Add one or more users
ko: 한명 이상의 사용자를 추가하세요

en: Add up to 10 comma-separated email addresses.
ko: 최대 10개의 쉼표로 구분 된 이메일 주소를 추가하십시오.

en: Add video call
ko: 비디오 통화 추가

en: Administrators
ko: 관리자

en: Aggregation
ko: 집계

en: Alert words
ko: 경고문

en: All
ko: 전체

en: All messages
ko: 전체 메시지

en: All streams
ko: 모든 스트림

en: All time
ko: 모든 시간

en: Already has an account.
ko: 이미 계정이 있습니다.

en: An error occurred while deleting the attachment. Please try again later.
ko: 첨부 파일을 삭제하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도 해주십시오.

en: Analytics documentation
ko: 분석 정보 설명서

en: Apps &amp; integrations
ko: 앱 &amp; Integrations

en: Are you sure you want to delete this message?
ko: 이 메시지를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: As a last resort, you can use a backup token:
ko: 마지막으로 예비 토큰을 사용하실 수 있습니다.

en: Ask me later
ko: 나중에 다시 묻기

en: At least one authentication method must be enabled.
ko: 하나 이상의 인증 방법이 사용 가능해야합니다.

en: Attach files
ko: 파일 첨부하기

en: Auth key for this subdomain not found.
ko: 이 하위 도메인의 인증 키를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Authentication methods
ko: 인증 방법

en: Avatar
ko: 아바타

en: Bad JSON web token
ko: JSON 웹 토큰이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Bad event queue id: {queue_id}
ko: 잘못된 이벤트 대기열 ID : {queue_id}

en: Bad name or username
ko: 잘못된 이름 또는 사용자명

en: Bad value for '{var_name}': {bad_value}
ko: '{var_name}'의 값이 잘못됨 : {bad_value}

en: Billing
ko: 청구서

en: Bots
ko: 봇

en: CSRF Error: {reason}
ko: CSRF 오류: {reason}

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel compose
ko: 작성 취소

en: Cannot send to multiple streams
ko: 다중 스트림에 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리들

en: Center the view around message ID
ko: 메시지 ID 주위 보기를 중앙에 배치

en: Check your email for a confirmation link.
ko: 이메일에 확인 링크가 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Check your email in a few minutes to finish the process.
ko: 프로세스를 끝내기 위해 귀하의 이메일을 몇 분 안에 확인하십시오.

en: Check your email so we can get started.
ko: 이메일을 확인하면 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: Click anywhere on a message to reply.
ko: 메시지에 답장하려면 아무 곳이나 클릭해 주십시오.

en: Click here to start a new conversation. Pick a topic (2-3 words is best), and give it a go!
ko: 대화를 시작하려면 여기를 클릭하세요. 주제(2-3 단어가 가장 좋음)를 선택하고, 시작하세요!

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Collapse/show selected message
ko: 접기/선택된 메시지 보기

en: Communication
ko: 통신

en: Community chat
ko: 커뮤니티 챗

en: Complete registration
ko: 등록 완료

en: Compose
ko: 작성

en: Compose a reply @-mentioning author
ko: @-mentioning 작성자에게 답장하기

en: Compose your message here
ko: 여기에 귀하의 메시지를 작성하십시오

en: Compose your message here...
ko: 여기에 귀하의 메시지를 작성하십시오...

en: Composing messages
ko: 메시지 작성

en: Confirm email change
ko: 이메일 변경을 확인하세요

en: Confirm password
ko: 비밀번호 확인

en: Consecutive '.' are not allowed.
ko: 연속 '.'는 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Content can't be empty
ko: 내용은 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: Continue to registration
ko: 등록을 계속하세요

en: Continuous integration
ko: 지속적인 통합

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Could not allocate event queue
ko: 이벤트 큐를 할당 할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not find Kerberos credential
ko: Kerberos 자격 증명을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Create a new Zulip organization
ko: 새로운 Zulip 조직 생성

en: Create new stream
ko: 새로운 스트림 생성

en: Create organization
ko: 조직 생성하기

en: Create your own!
ko: 귀하의 것을 만드세요!

en: Cumulative
ko: 누적

en: Custom emoji
ko: 사용자 정의 이모티콘

en: Custom profile fields
ko: 프로필 영역 사용자 정의

en: Customer support
ko: 고객 지원

en: Cycle between stream narrows
ko: 한정된 스트림 사이 순환

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Daily actives
ko: 하루 활동들

en: Date picker
ko: 날짜 선택

en: Deactivated organization
ko: 비활성화된 조직

en: Deactivated users
ko: 비활성화된 사용자들

en: Default streams
ko: 기본 스트림

en: Delete message
ko: 메시지 삭제

en: Delete selected draft
ko: 선택된 임시 보관한 내용 삭제

en: Deployment
ko: 전개

en: Deprecation notice
ko: 변경 공지

en: Desktop & mobile apps
ko: 데스크탑 & 모바일 앱

en: Desktop &amp; mobile apps
ko: 데스크탑 &amp; 모바일 앱

en: Detailed keyboard shortcuts documentation
ko: 상세한 키보드 단축키 설명서

en: Detailed search operators documentation
ko: 상세한 검색 연산자 설명서

en: Dev environment not enabled.
ko: 개발 환경을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 불가능

en: Display settings
ko: 화면 설정

en: Disposable email addresses are not allowed in this organization
ko: 여기서는 1회용 이메일 주소는 사용하실 수 없습니다.

en: Domain can only have letters, numbers, '.' and '-'s.
ko: 도메인은 글자, 숫자, '.' 그리고 '-' 만 가질 수 있습니다.

en: Domain can't be empty.
ko: 도메인은 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: Domain cannot start or end with a dot (.)
ko: 도메인은 도트 (.)로 시작하거나 끝낼 수 없습니다.

en: Domain is too long
ko: 도메인이 너무 깁니다

en: Domain must have at least one dot (.)
ko: 도메인에는 점 (.)이 하나 이상 있어야 합니다.

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Drafts
ko: 임시 보관함

en: Edit selected draft
ko: 선택된 임시 보관한 내용 편집

en: Edit selected message
ko: 선택된 메시지 편집

en: Edit your last message
ko: 최근 메시지 편집

en: Effect
ko: 효과

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email address changes are disabled in this organization.
ko: 이 조직에서는 전자 메일 주소 변경이 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Email addresses
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Email addresses containing + are not allowed in this organization.
ko: 이 조직에는 +가 포함된 이메일 주소가 허용되지 않았습니다.

en: Email addresses containing + are not allowed.
ko: +가 포함된 이메일 주소는 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Email changed!
ko: 이메일이 변경되었습니다!

en: Email or username
ko: 이메일 혹은 사용자명

en: Email settings updated
ko: 이메일 설정 업데이트 됨

en: Emails (one on each line or comma-separated)
ko: 이메일(한 줄에 하나씩 혹은 쉼표로 분리)

en: Embedded bots are not enabled.
ko: 임베디드 봇은 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Empty or invalid length token
ko: 비어 있거나 유효하지 않은 길이의 토큰입니다.

en: Enable notifications
ko: 알림 가능

en: Enabled
ko: 가능

en: Enter
ko: 입력

en: Enter your email address
ko: 귀하의 이메일 주소를 등록하세요.

en: Error: channels_map_to_topics parameter other than 0 or 1
ko: 오류: 0 또는 1 이외의 channels_map_to_topics 매개 변수

en: Everyone
ko: 모든 사람

en: Exclude messages with topic <span class="operator_value">topic</span>
ko: <span class="operator_value"> 주제 </span>주제를 가진 메시지 배제

en: Exit search
ko: 검색 나가기

en: Failed to change owner, bots can't own other bots
ko: 소유자를 변경하지 못했습니다. 봇은 다른 봇을 소유할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to change owner, no such user
ko: 소유자를 변경하지 못했습니다, 사용자가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Failed to change owner, user is deactivated
ko: 소유자를 변경하지 못했습니다, 사용자가 비활성화 되어있습니다

en: Features
ko: 특징

en: Field id {id} not found.
ko: 필드 ID {id} 를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Filter by category
ko: 카테고리로 필터하기

en: Filter not found
ko: 필터를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Filter streams
ko: 스트림 검색

en: Filter users
ko: 사용자 필터링

en: Financial
ko: 재정

en: Find account
ko: 계정 찾기

en: Find accounts
ko: 계정 찾기

en: Find your Zulip accounts
ko: 귀하의 Zulip 계정을 찾으세요.

en: First message
ko: 첫 메시지

en: Forgot your password?
ko: 비밀번호를 잊으셨습니까?

en: Formatting
ko: 서식 작성

en: Full name
ko: 이름

en: Full name or 名前
ko: 이름

en: GOOGLE_CLIENT_ID is not configured
ko: GOOGLE_CLIENT_ID 가 구성되지 않았습니다.

en: Github logo
ko: Github 로고

en: Go to Zulip
ko:    Zulip으로 가기

en: Got it
ko: 알겠습니다.

en: Grant Zulip the Kerberos tickets needed to run your Zephyr mirror via Webathena
ko: Zulip에게 Webathena를 통해 Zephyr 미러를 실행하는 데 필요한 Kerberos 티켓 부여

en: Group private messages
ko: 비공개 그룹 메시지

en: Guest users
ko: 손님 사용자

en: Guest users cannot edit custom emoji.
ko: 손님 사용자는 사용자 정의 이모티콘을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Help &amp; community
ko: 도움 &amp; 커뮤니티

en: Help center
ko: 도움 센터

en: Heroku logo
ko: Heroku 로고

en: Hi again,
ko: 다시 한 번 안녕하십니까,

en: Hi there! It looks like you tried to unsubscribe from something, but we don't
    recognize the URL.
ko: 안녕하세요! 귀하가 구독 취소를 시도했으나, URL을 인식하지 못했습니다.

en: Hi there! Thank you for your interest in Zulip.
ko: 안녕하세요. Zulip에 관심을 가져주셔서 감사합니다.

en: Hi there,
ko: 안녕하세요,

en: Hi,
ko: 안녕하세요,

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Humans
ko: 사람

en: If this message does not go away, please wait a couple seconds and <a id="reload-lnk">reload</a> the page.
ko: 만약 메시지가 전송되지 않는다면, 몇 초 후에 페이지를 <a id="reload-lnk">새로고침</a>하십시오.

en: Image file upload failed.
ko: 이미지 파일 업로드가 실패했습니다.

en: Initiate a search
ko: 검색 시작

en: Insert new line
ko: 새 라인 삽입

en: Insufficient permission
ko: 불충분한 권한

en: Integration frameworks
ko: 통합 프레임 워크

en: Integrations
ko: 통합

en: Interactive bots
ko: 대화형 봇

en: Internal server error
ko: 내부 서버 오류

en: Invalid 'op' value (should be start or stop)
ko: 유효하지 않은 'op'값 (시작 또는 중지해야 함)

en: Invalid API key
ko: 유효하지 않은 API 키

en: Invalid APNS token
ko: APNS 토큰이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid Kerberos cache
ko: 유효하지 않은 Kerberos 캐시

en: Invalid OTP
ko: OTP가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid address.
ko: 유효하지 않은 주소.

en: Invalid attachment
ko: 유효하지 않은 첨부 파일

en: Invalid authorization header for basic auth
ko: 기본 승인에 대한 권한 헤더가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid bot type
ko: 유효하지 않은 봇 유형

en: Invalid characters in emoji name
ko: 이모티콘 이름에 유효하지 않은 문자가 있습니다.

en: Invalid characters in name!
ko: 이름에 유효하지 않은 문자가 있습니다!

en: Invalid configuration data!
ko: 유효하지 않은 구성 데이터!

en: Invalid custom emoji name.
ko: 유효하지 않은 사용자 정의 이모티콘 이름.

en: Invalid custom emoji.
ko: 유효하지 않은 사용자 정의 이모티콘.

en: Invalid domain: {}
ko: 유효하지 않은 도메인: {}

en: Invalid email
ko: 유효하지 않은 이메일

en: Invalid embedded bot name.
ko: 포함된 봇 이름이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid emoji code.
ko: 유효하지 않은 이모티콘 코드.

en: Invalid emoji name.
ko: 이모티콘 이름이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid emoji type.
ko: 이모티콘 형식이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid field type.
ko: 필드 유형이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid interface type
ko: 인터페이스 유형이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid message type
ko: 유효하지 않은 메시지 유형

en: Invalid message(s)
ko: 유효하지 않은 메시지

en: Invalid mirrored message
ko: 미러된 메시지가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid narrow operator: {desc}
ko: 유효하지 않은 선택적 보기 연산자 : {desc}

en: Invalid organization
ko: 유효하지 않은 조직

en: Invalid stream id
ko: 유효하지 않은 스트림 ID

en: Invalid stream id {}. No invites were sent.
ko: 유효하지 않은 스트림 아이디 {}. 초대가 보내지지 않았습니다.

en: Invalid subdomain
ko: 유효하지 않은 하위 도메인

en: Invalid subdomain for push notifications bouncer
ko: 푸시 알림 Bouncer의 하위 도메인이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid time format
ko: 유효하지 않은 시간 형식

en: Invalid token type
ko: 유효하지 않은 토큰 타입

en: Invalid type parameter
ko: 유형 매개 변수가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid user ID: %d
ko: 유효하지 않은 사용자 ID: %d

en: Invalid user group
ko: 사용자 그룹이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid value for "op". Specify one of "add" or "remove".
ko: "op"에 대한 값이 유효하지 않습니다. "추가"또는 "제거"중 하나를 지정하십시오.

en: Invitations
ko: 초대장

en: Invite
ko: 초대

en: Invite more users
ko: 더 많은 사용자 초대하기

en: Invite users
ko: 사용자 초대

en: Invite users to Zulip
ko: Zulip으로 사용자 초대하기.

en: Inviting...
ko: 초대 중...

en: JIRA logo
ko: JIRA 로고

en: Just in case, take a look at your Spam folder.
ko: 만일을 위해 스팸 폴더를 확인하세요.

en: Keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키

en: Last message
ko: 최근 메시지

en: Last month
ko: 지난 달

en: Last update
ko: 최근 업데이트

en: Last week
ko: 지난 주

en: Last year
ko: 작년

en: Link
ko: 연결

en: Link with Webathena
ko: 웹안테나와 연결

en: Linkifiers
ko: 링크 변환기

en: List of options
ko: 옵션 리스트

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Log in to Zulip
ko: Zulip에 로그인

en: Log in with %(identity_provider)s
ko: %(identity_provider)s와 로그인

en: Log in with another account
ko: 다른 계정으로 로그인하기

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Long text
ko: 긴 텍스트

en: Malformed JSON
ko: 조작된 JSON

en: Malformed JSON input
ko: 잘못된 JSON 입력

en: Manage organization
ko: 조직 관리

en: Manage streams
ko: 스트림 관리

en: Marketing
ko: 마케팅

en: Me
ko: 나

en: Members
ko: 회원

en: Mentions
ko: 언급된 메시지

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Message actions
ko: 메시지 동작

en: Message edit history
ko: 메시지 편집 이력

en: Message edit history is disabled in this organization
ko: 이 조직에서 메시지 편집 기록을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Message formatting
ko: 메시지 형식

en: Message from Slack
ko: Slack으로 부터의 메시지

en: Message must have recipients
ko: 메시지에 수신자가 있어야합니다.

en: Message must not be empty
ko: 메시지는 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: Message must not contain null bytes
ko: 메시지에 null 바이트가 없어야합니다.

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Messages sent by client
ko: 클라이언트가 보낸 메시지

en: Messages sent by recipient type
ko: 받는 사람 유형별로 보낸 메시지

en: Messages sent over time
ko: 시간 경과에 따라 메시지 전송

en: Messages sent to a stream are seen by everyone subscribed to that stream. Try clicking on one of the stream links below.
ko: 스트림에 보내진 메시지는 스트림을 구독한 모든 사용자가 볼 수 있습니다. 아래의 스트림 중 하나를 클릭해보세요.

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Missing 'last_event_id' argument
ko: 누락된 'last_event_id' 인수

en: Missing 'queue_id' argument
ko: 누락된 'queue_id'  인수

en: Missing '{var_name}' argument
ko: '{var_name}'인수가 없습니다.

en: Missing authorization header for basic auth
ko: 기본 승인에 대한 권한 헤더가 없습니다

en: Missing parameter: 'to' (recipient)
ko: 누락된 매개 변수 : 'to'(받는사람)

en: Missing sender
ko: 누락된 발신자

en: Missing stream
ko: 누락된 스트림

en: Missing the HTTP event header '{header}'
ko: 누락된 HTTP 이벤트 헤더 '{header}'

en: Missing topic
ko: 누락된 주제

en: Monitoring tools
ko: 모니터링 도구

en: Must be a billing administrator or an organization administrator
ko: 과금 내역 관리자 혹은 조직 관리자여야 합니다.

en: Must be an organization administrator
ko: 조직 관리자여야 합니다.

en: Must be an organization administrator or emoji author
ko: 조직 관리자나 이모티콘 작성자여야 합니다

en: Must be an server administrator
ko: 서버 운영자여야 합니다

en: Must validate with valid Zulip server API key
ko: 유효한 Zulip 서버 API키로 유효화해야 한다.

en: Muted topics
ko: 뮤트된 주제들

en: Name is already in use!
ko: 이름이 이미 사용되고 있습니다!

en: Name too long!
ko: 이름이 너무 깁니다!

en: Name too short!
ko: 이름이 너무 짧습니다!

en: Narrow to all private messages
ko: 모든 비공개 메시지만 보기

en: Narrow to all unmuted messages
ko: 모든 언뮤트된 메시지만 보기

en: Narrow to current compose box recipient
ko: 현재 작성란의 받는 사람만 보기

en: Narrow to group private messages with
ko: 해당 상대와의 그룹 비공개 메시지만 보기

en: Narrow to just message ID
ko: 해당 메시지 ID만 보기

en: Narrow to messages containing images.
ko: 이미지를 포함한 메시지만 보기.

en: Narrow to messages containing links.
ko: 링크를 포함한 메시지만 보기.

en: Narrow to messages containing uploads.
ko: 업로드를 포함한 메시지만 보기.

en: Narrow to messages on stream
ko: 해당 스트림 상의 메시지만 보기

en: Narrow to messages sent by
ko: 해당 상대가 보낸 메시지만 보기

en: Narrow to messages sent by you.
ko: 귀하가 보낸 메시지만 보기

en: Narrow to messages that mention you.
ko: 귀하를 언급한 메시지만 보기

en: Narrow to messages with alert words.
ko: 해당 경고문을 가진 메시지로 한정해서 보기

en: Narrow to messages with topic
ko: 해당 주제의 메시지만 보기

en: Narrow to next unread private message
ko: 읽지 않은 다음 비공개 메시지만 보기

en: Narrow to next unread topic
ko: 다음의 읽지 않은 주제만 보기

en: Narrow to private messages with
ko:  해당 상대와의 비공개 메시지만 보기

en: Narrow to private messages.
ko: 비공개 메시지만 보기

en: Narrow to starred messages.
ko: 별표한 메시지만 보기

en: Narrow to unread messages.
ko: 읽지 않은 메시지만 보기

en: Narrowing
ko: 선택해서 보기

en: Navigation
ko: 네비게이션

en: Never ask on this computer
ko: 이 컴퓨터에서는 묻지 마십시오.

en: New message
ko: 새로운 메시지

en: New organization
ko: 새로운 조직

en: New organization creation disabled
ko: 새로운 조직 생성을 할 수 없습니다

en: New password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호

en: New private message
ko: 새 비공개 메시지

en: New stream message
ko: 새로운 스트림 메시지

en: New topic
ko: 새로운 주제

en: Next message
ko: 다음 메시지

en: Next unread private message
ko: 읽지 않은 다음 비공개 메시지

en: Next unread topic
ko: 읽지 않은 다음 주제

en: No JSON web token passed in request
ko: 요청시 전달 된 JSON 웹 토큰이 없습니다.

en: No analytics data available. Please contact your server administrator.
ko: 이용가는한 분석 데이터가 없습니다. 서버 운영자에게 문의하세요.

en: No new data supplied
ko: 새로운 데이터가 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: No organization specified in JSON web token claims
ko: JSON 웹 토큰 클레임에 지정된 조직이 없습니다.

en: No payment method on file
ko: 파일에대한 지불 방법이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: No such bot
ko: 그러한 봇이 없습니다

en: No such invitation
ko: 그러한 초대장이 없습니다.

en: No such user
ko: 그런 사용자가 없습니다.

en: No user specified in JSON web token claims
ko: JSON 웹 토큰 클레임에 지정된 사용자가 없습니다.

en: Normal users
ko: 일반 사용자

en: Not allowed for guest users
ko: 허용되지 않은 손님 사용자

en: Not logged in: API authentication or user session required
ko: 로그인하지 않음 : API 인증 또는 사용자 세션 필요

en: Nothing to change
ko: 변경 사항 없음

en: Nothing to do. Specify at least one of "add" or "delete".
ko: 할 것이 없다. "추가"또는 "삭제"중 적어도 하나를 지정하십시오.

en: Nothing's been sent here yet!
ko: 아직 아무것도 보내지 않았습니다.

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: OR
ko: 또는

en: One or more email addresses...
ko: 하나 혹은 더 많은 이메일 주소...

en: One or more of these users do not exist!
ko: 한명 이상의 해당 사용자가 존재하지 않습니다!

en: Only group members and organization administrators can administer this group.
ko: 오직 그룹 회원과 조직의 관리자들만이 이 그룹을 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Only organization administrators can edit these settings.
ko: 조직 관리자만이 설정을 편집 할 수 있습니다.

en: Only organization administrators can send to this stream.
ko: 오직 조직 관리자들만이 이 스트림에 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Open message menu
ko: 메시지 메뉴 열기

en: Open reactions menu
ko: 반응 메뉴 열기

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Or, alternatively, use one of your backup phones:
ko: 또는 예비 전화 번호 중 하나를 사용하십시오.

en: Organization URL
ko: 조직 URL

en: Organization administrators
ko: 조직 관리자

en: Organization description is too long.
ko: 조직 설명이 너무 깁니다.

en: Organization does not exist
ko: 조직이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Organization name
ko: 조직명

en: Organization name is too long.
ko: 조직 이름이 너무 깁니다

en: Organization permissions
ko: 조직 권한

en: Organization profile
ko: 조직 프로필

en: Organization settings
ko: 조직 설정

en: Other
ko: 기타 배포판

en: Outside your domain.
ko: 도메인 외부.

en: Over %(integrations_count_display)s native integrations.
ko: %(integrations_count_display)s개 이상의 integration.

en: Pagerduty logo
ko: Pagerduty 로고

en: Pan &amp; Zoom
ko: 팬 &amp; 확대

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Password auth is disabled in your team.
ko: 팀에서 비밀번호 인증을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Password reset sent!
ko: 비밀번호 초기화를 보냈습니다!

en: Password strength
ko: 비밀번호 강도

en: Pay annually
ko: 해마다 지불

en: Pay monthly
ko: 달마다 지불

en: Payment schedule
ko: 지불 계획

en: Person picker
ko: 사람 선택

en: Plans &amp; pricing
ko: 계획 &amp; 가격 책정

en: Plans and pricing
ko: 계획과 가격 책정

en: Please <a href="%(login_url)s">log in</a> with your new password.
ko: 귀하의 새 비밀번호로 <a href="%(login_url)s">로그인</a>하세요.

en: Please double-check that you have the full URL and try again, or <a href="mailto:%(support_email)s?Subject=Unsubscribe%%20me%%2C%%20please!&Body=Hi%%20there!%%0A%%0AI%%20clicked%%20this%%20unsubscribe%%20link%%20in%%20a%%20Zulip%%20e-mail%%2C%%20but%%20it%%20took%%20me%%20to%%20an%%20error%%20page%%3A%%0A%%0A_____________%%0A%%0APlease%%20unsubscribe%%20me.%%0A%%0AThanks%%2C%%0A_____________%%0A">email us</a> and we'll get this squared away!
ko: 전체 URL을 가지고 있는지 다시 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오. 또는 <a href="mailto:%(support_email)s?Subject=Unsubscribe%%20me%%2C%%20please!&Body=Hi%%20there!%%0A%%0AI%%20clicked%%20this%%20unsubscribe%%20link%%20in%%20a%%20Zulip%%20e-mail%%2C%%20but%%20it%%20took%%20me%%20to%%20an%%20error%%20page%%3A%%0A%%0A_____________%%0A%%0APlease%%20unsubscribe%%20me.%%0A%%0AThanks%%2C%%0A_____________%%0A">우리에게 메일을 주세요.</a>

en: Please enter at most 10 emails.
ko: 최대 10개의 이메일을 입력하십시오.

en: Please fill out all fields.
ko: 모든 입력란을 작성하십시오.

en: Please request an invite for {email} from the organization administrator.
ko: 조직 관리자에게 {email} 초대장을 요청하십시오.

en: Please use your real email address.
ko: 귀하의 실제 이메일 주소를 사용하십시오.

en: Presence is not supported for bot users.
ko: 현재 상태는 봇 사용자에게는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Press Enter to send
ko: Enter 키를 눌러 보내기

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Previous message
ko: 이전 메시지

en: Privacy policy
ko: 개인정보 보호정책

en: Private messages
ko: 비공개 메시지

en: Private streams
ko: 비공개 스트림

en: Productivity
ko: 생산성

en: Project management
ko: 프로젝트 관리

en: Public streams
ko: 공개 스트림

en: Quote and reply to message
ko: 인용하여 메시지에 답장하기

en: React to selected message with
ko: 선택한 메시지에 반응

en: Reaction already exists.
ko: 반응이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Reaction doesn't exist.
ko: 반응이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Reply
ko: 답장

en: Reply to a message
ko: 메시지를 답장하세요

en: Reply to author
ko: 작성자에게 답장하기

en: Reply to message
ko: 메시지에 답장하기

en: Reset password
ko: 비밀번호 초기화

en: Reset your password
ko: 귀하의 비밀번호를 초기화하세요.

en: Reset your password.
ko: 귀하의 비밀번호를 초기화하세요.

en: Retrying soon...
ko: 곧 재시도합니다...

en: STREAMS
ko: 스트림

en: Saved as draft
ko: 임시 보관됨

en: Scroll down
ko: 아래로 스크롤

en: Scroll through streams
ko: 스트림을 따라 스크롤

en: Scroll up
ko: 위로 스크롤

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search for <span class="operator_value"> keyword </span> in the topic or message content
ko: 주제 혹은 메시지 내용에 <span class="operator_value"> 키워드 </span>에 대해 검색하기

en: Search integrations
ko: Integration 찾기

en: Search operators
ko: 연산자 검색

en: Search people
ko: 사용자 검색

en: Search streams
ko: 스트림 검색

en: See how to configure email.
ko: 이메일 구성 방법을 참조하십시오.

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Send message
ko: 메시지 보내기

en: Send reset link
ko: 새로 지정된 링크를 보내십시오

en: Sentry logo
ko: Sentry 로고

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Short text
ko: 짧은 텍스트

en: Shorter is better than longer.
ko: 긴 것보다 짧은게 좋다.

en: Show images in thread
ko: 쓰레드 안의 이미지 보기

en: Show keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키 보기

en: Show message sender's profile
ko: 메시지를 보낸 사람의 프로파일 보기

en: Sign up
ko: 가입하기

en: Sign up for Zulip
ko: Zulip에 가입하기

en: Sign up with %(identity_provider)s
ko: %(identity_provider)s로 가입

en: Some emails did not validate, so we didn't send any invitations.
ko: 일부 이메일은 확인되지 않았으므로 초대장을 보내지 않았습니다.

en: Some of those addresses are already using Zulip, so we didn't send them an invitation. We did send invitations to everyone else!
ko: 그 중 일부 주소는 이미 Zulip을 사용하고 있으므로 초대장을 보내지 않았습니다. 우리는 다른 모든 사람들에게 초대장을 보냈습니다!

en: Something went wrong. Please reload the page.
ko: 무언가 잘못 되었습니다. 페이지를 새로고침해 주십시오.

en: Something went wrong. Please wait a few seconds and try again.
ko: 무언가 잘못 되었습니다. 몇 초간 기다린 후 다시 시도 해주세요.

en: Sorry, the link you provided is invalid or has already been used.
ko: 죄송합니다. 귀하가 제공한 링크가 유효하지 않거나 이미 사용중입니다.

en: Star selected message
ko: 선택한 메시지를 별표하기

en: Starred messages
ko: 별표한 메시지

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Still no email? We can <a href="#" id="resend_email_link">resend it</a>.
ko: 메일이 아직 없습니까? 우리는 <a href="#" id="resend_email_link">다시 보낼 수 있습니다</a>.

en: Stream
ko: 스트림

en: Stream '{stream}' does not exist
ko: 스트림 '{stream}'이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Stream already has that name!
ko: 스트림은 이미 그 이름을 가지고 있습니다!

en: Stream list
ko: 스트림 목록

en: Stream topics in Zulip
ko: Zulip 내의 스트림 주제

en: Streams in Slack
ko: Slack 내의 스트림

en: Streams in Zulip
ko: Zulip 내의 스트림

en: Streams settings
ko: 스트림 설정

en: Streams they should join
ko: 초대된 사람이 가입될 스트림

en: Subdomain can only have lowercase letters, numbers, and '-'s.
ko: 하위 도메인은 소문자, 숫자 및 '-'만 가질 수 있습니다.

en: Subdomain cannot start or end with a '-'.
ko: 하위 도메인은 '-'로 시작하거나 끝낼 수 없습니다.

en: Subdomain needs to have length 3 or greater.
ko: 하위 도메인의 길이는 3 이상이어야합니다.

en: Subdomain required
ko: 하위 도메인 필요

en: Subdomain unavailable. Please choose a different one.
ko: 하위 도메인을 사용할 수 없습니다. 다른 것을 선택하십시오.

en: Subdomains cannot start or end with a '-'.
ko: 하위 도메인은 '-'로 시작하거나 끝낼 수 없습니다.

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독

en: Subscribe to/unsubscribe from selected stream
ko: 선택한 스트림을 구독/구독 해제

en: Subscribe, add, or configure streams
ko: 구독, 추가 혹은 스트림 구성

en: Subscriber data is not available for this stream
ko: 구독자 정보는 이 스트림에서 사용되지 않습니다

en: Switch between tabs
ko: 탭간 바꾸기

en: Team
ko: 팀

en: Team Zulip
ko: Zulip 팀

en: Terms of Service
ko: 서비스 약관

en: Thanks for signing up!
ko: 가입해 주셔서 감사합니다!

en: Thanks for using Zulip!
ko: Zulip을 사용해 주셔서 감사합니다!

en: The address you'll use to log in to your organization.
ko: 귀하의 조직에 로그인하기 위한 주소입니다.

en: The basics
ko: 기초

en: The organization creation link has expired or is not valid.
ko: 조직 생성 링크가 만료되었거나 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The organization you are trying to join using {email} does not exist.
ko: {email}을 사용하여 가입하려는 조직이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The time limit for deleting this message has passed
ko: 이 메시지를 편집하는데 시간 제한이 지났습니다.

en: The time limit for editing this message has passed
ko: 이 메시지를 편집하는데 시간 제한이 지났습니다.

en: There is no Zulip organization hosted at this subdomain.
ko: 이 서브도메인으로 운영되는 Zulip 조직은 없습니다.

en: This API is not available to incoming webhook bots.
ko: 이 API는 수신 webhook 봇에서 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: This action requires administrative rights
ko: 이 작업에는 관리자 권한이 필요합니다.

en: This custom emoji has been deactivated.
ko: 이 사용자 지정 이모티콘은 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: This endpoint does not accept bot requests.
ko: 이 엔드 포인트는 봇 요청을 허용하지 않습니다.

en: This endpoint requires HTTP basic authentication.
ko: 이 엔드 포인트는 HTTP 기본 인증이 필요합니다.

en: This is a private stream
ko: 이것은 비공개 스트림입니다.

en: This is used for mobile applications and other tools that require a password.
ko: 이것은 모바일 응용 프로그램 및 암호가 필요한 기타 도구에 사용됩니다.

en: This organization has been deactivated
ko: 이 조직은 비활성화되었습니다

en: This organization has been deactivated.
ko: 이 조직은 비활성화되었습니다.

en: This server does not allow members of the public to create new organizations.
ko: 이 서버는 일반 회원이 새 조직을 생성하는 것을 허용하지 않습니다.

en: This stream does not exist or is private.
ko: 이 스트림은 존재하지 않거나 비공개입니다.

en: This user does not exist!
ko: 이 사용자는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: This user is not registered.
ko: 이 사용자는 등록되지 않았습니다.

en: Time must be in the future.
ko: 반드시 미래의 시간이어야 합니다.

en: To
ko: 받는 사람

en: Toggle the gear menu
ko: 메뉴 토글하기

en: Toggle topic mute
ko: 주제 뮤트 토글하기

en: Token
ko: 흔적

en: Token does not exist
ko: 토큰이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Topic
ko: 주제

en: Topic already muted
ko: 주제가 이미 뮤트 되었습니다.

en: Topic can't be empty
ko: 주제는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Topic is not muted
ko: 주제가 뮤트되어 있지 않습니다

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: Topics in Zulip
ko: Zulip 내의 주제

en: Total users
ko: 전체 사용자들

en: Travis logo
ko: Travis 로고

en: Try now.
ko: 지금 시도하기.

en: USERS
ko: 사용자

en: Unable to handle Pivotal payload
ko: 피벗 페이로드를 처리 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to render message
ko: 메시지를 렌더링 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve subscribers for private stream
ko: 비공개 스트림의 구독자를 검색할 수 없습니다

en: Unicode emoji
ko: 유니코드 이모티콘

en: Unknown IP address
ko: 알 수 없는 IP주소

en: Unknown email unsubscribe request
ko: 알 수 없는 이메일 구독 취소 요청

en: Unknown webhook request
ko: 알 수 없는 웹후크 요청

en: Upgrade to %(plan)s
ko: %(plan)s로 업그레이드

en: Upload would exceed your organization's upload quota.
ko: 업로드가 귀하 조직의 업로드 할당량을 초과합니다.

en: Uploaded files
ko: 업로드된 파일들

en: Use %(external_host)s
ko: %(external_host)s 사용

en: Use backup token
ko: 예비 토큰을 사용

en: User cannot create streams.
ko: 사용자가 스트림을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: User groups
ko: 사용자 그룹

en: User is deactivated
ko: 사용자가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: User list
ko: 사용자 목록

en: User not authorized for this query
ko: 이 쿼리에 대해 승인되지 않은 사용자

en: User not authorized to execute queries on behalf of '{principal}'
ko: '{principal}' 대신 쿼리를 실행할 권한이 없는 사용자

en: User with ID %d is a bot
ko: ID %d를 가진 사용자는 봇입니다

en: User with ID %d is deactivated
ko: ID %d를 가진 사용자는 비활성화되었습니다.

en: User(s) join as
ko: 가입한 사용자(들)

en: Username
ko: 사용자명

en: Username already in use
ko: 사용자명은 이미 사용중입니다.

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Version control
ko: 버전관리

en: View drafts
ko: 임시 보관함 보기

en: View stream messages
ko: 스트림 메시지 보기

en: We strongly recommend enabling desktop notifications. They help Zulip keep your team connected.
ko: 데스크톱 알림을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다. 알림은 Zulip으로 귀하의 팀과 계속 연락할 수 있게 도와줍니다.

en: We were unable to setup mirroring for you
ko: 미러링을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: We weren't able to invite anyone.
ko: 우리는 누구도 초대할 수 없었습니다.

en: We've reset your password!
ko: 귀하의 비밀번호를 초기화 했습니다!

en: We've updated your email subscription settings, and you won't get %(subscription_type)s emails anymore.
ko: 귀하의 이메일 가입 설정을 업데이트 했으며 더 이상 %(subscription_type)s의 이메일을 받지 않을 것입니다.

en: Webathena login not enabled
ko: Webathena 로그인을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Webhook bots can only access webhooks
ko: Webhook 봇은 Webhook에만 액세스 할 수 있습니다.

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Welcome to Zulip!
ko: Zulip에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: Why Zulip
ko: 왜 Zulip인가?

en: Widgets: API programmer sent invalid JSON content
ko: 위젯: API 프로그래머가 유효하지 않은 JSON 콘텐츠를 보냈습니다

en: Write
ko: 쓰기

en: Wrong password!
ko: 잘못된 비밀번호!

en: Wrong subdomain
ko: 잘못된 하위 도메인

en: Yes, delete this message
ko: 네, 이 메시지를 삭제합니다

en: You and
ko: 귀하와

en: You are not authorized to access this queue
ko: 이 대기열에 액세스 할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not authorized to get events from this queue
ko: 귀하는 이 큐에서 이벤트를 가져올 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You aren't subscribed to this stream and nobody has talked about that yet!
ko: 귀하는 이 스트림을 구독하지 않았고, 어떠한 사람도 아직 그것에 대하여 이야기 하지 않았습니다.

en: You can only invite other Zephyr mirroring users to private streams.
ko: 다른 Zephyr 미러링 사용자만이 비공개 스트림에 초대 할 수 있습니다.

en: You can't send private messages outside of your organization.
ko: 조직 외부에 비공개 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: You don't have permission to delete this message
ko: 이 메시지를 삭제할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다

en: You don't have permission to edit this message
ko: 이 메시지를 편집할 수있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You get
ko: 출력 결과

en: You have no group private messages with this person yet!
ko: 귀하는 아직 이 사용자와의 그룹 비공개 메시지가 없습니다.

en: You have no private messages with these people yet!
ko: 아직 사용자들과의 비공개 메시지가 없습니다.

en: You have no private messages with this person yet!
ko: 아직 이 사용자와의 비공개 메시지가 없습니다!

en: You have no private messages yet!
ko: 아직 비공개 메시지는 없습니다.

en: You have no unread messages!
ko: 귀하가 읽지 않은 메시지는 없습니다.

en: You have not sent any private messages to yourself yet!
ko: 아직 나와의 비공개 메시지가 없습니다!

en: You haven't been mentioned yet!
ko: 귀하가 언급된 메시지는 없습니다.

en: You haven't received any messages sent by this user yet!
ko: 귀하는 아직 이 사용자가 보낸 어떠한 메시지도 받은 적이 없습니다.

en: You haven't starred anything yet!
ko: 별표한 메시지가 없습니다.

en: You may only upload one file at a time
ko: 한 번에 하나의 파일만 업로드 할 수 있습니다.

en: You must pass "new_description" or "new_group_name".
ko: "new_description"또는 "new_group_name"을 전달해야 합니다.

en: You must specify a file to upload
ko: 업로드 할 파일을 지정해야합니다.

en: You must specify at least one email address.
ko: 이메일 주소를 하나 이상 지정해야합니다.

en: You must specify at least one stream for invitees to join.
ko: 초대 대상자가 참여하려면 하나 이상의 스트림을 지정해야합니다.

en: You must upload exactly one avatar.
ko: 정확히 하나의 아바타를 업로드해야합니다.

en: You must upload exactly one file.
ko: 정확히 하나의 파일을 업로드해야합니다.

en: You must upload exactly one icon.
ko: 단 하나의 아이콘만 업로드해야합니다.

en: You need an invitation to join this organization.
ko: 이 조직에 가입하기 위해 초대가 필요합니다.

en: You recently signed up for Zulip. Awesome!
ko: 귀하는 최근에 Zulip에 가입하셨습니다. 훌륭합니다!

en: You type
ko: 입력 문자

en: You've already registered with this email address. Please log in below.
ko: 귀하는 이미 이 이메일 주소로 등록되어 있습니다. 아래에서 로그인하세요.

en: Your Zulip password is managed in LDAP
ko: 귀하의 Zulip 비밀번호는 LDAP에서 관리됩니다.

en: Your account
ko: 귀하의 계정

en: Your account has been disabled.
ko: 계정이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Your account is too new to modify other users' subscriptions.
ko: 귀하의 계정이 가입한지 얼마 되지 않아 다른 사용자의 구독을 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Your account is too new to send invites for this organization. Ask an organization admin, or a more experienced user.
ko: 당신의 계정이 이 조직에 초대를 보내기에는 너무 최근에 만들어졌습니다. 조직 관리자에게 문의하거나, 더 경험있는 사용자에게 물어보세요.

en: Your bots
ko: 귀하의 봇

en: Your email address, {email}, is not in one of the domains that are allowed to register for accounts in this organization.
ko: 귀하의 이메일 주소인 {email}은 이 조직의 계정에 등록 할 수있는 도메인에 속해 있지 않습니다.

en: Your organization has turned off message editing
ko: 조직에서 메시지 편집을 중단시켰습니다.

en: Your username or password is incorrect.
ko: 사용자명 또는 비밀번호가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Zendesk logo
ko: Zendesk 로고

en: Zephyr mirroring is not allowed in this organization
ko: 이 조직에서 Zephyr 미러링은 사용하실 수 없습니다.

en: Zulip account not found.
ko: Zulip계정이 업습니다.

en: Zulip analytics for %(target_name)s
ko: %(target_name)s를 위한 Zulip 분석

en: Zulip extra emoji
ko: Zulip 추가 이모티콘

en: Zulip needs to send email to confirm users' addresses and send notifications.
ko: Zulip은 유저의 이메일 주소를 확인하고, 알림을 보내기 위해 이메일을 보내야합니다.

en: Zulip needs your permission to
                <a class="request-desktop-notifications alert-link">enable desktop notifications.</a>
ko: Zulip은 <a class="request-desktop-notifications alert-link">데스크탑 알림을 사용하도록</a>
    사용자의 허가를 받아야합니다.

en: keyword
ko: 키워드

en: streamname
ko: 스트림명

en: {item} cannot be blank.
ko: {item} 은 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: {var_name} is too long (limit: {max_length} characters)
ko: {var_name}이 너무 깁니다 (제한: {max_length} 글자)
